DATES

Academy Dates 2022/2023

Term 1

Starts: Friday 9th September

Ends: Friday 21st October 

School holidays: Monday 24th - Friday 28th October.

Term 2

Starts:  Tuesday 1st November 

Ends: Friday 16th December 

School holidays: Monday 19tDecember - Wednesday 4th January 

Term 3

Starts: Friday 6th January 

Ends: Friday 10th February 

School holidays: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 

Term 4

Starts: Tuesday 21st February

Ends: Friday 31st March

School holidays: Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 

Term 5

Starts: Tuesday 18th April 

Ends: Friday 26th May 

School holidays: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 

Term 6

Starts: Tuesday 6th June 

Ends: Friday 21st July 

School holidays: Monday 24th July - Friday 1st September

IMG_9014.JPG
IMG_8858.JPG

TUESDAYS

 

KNOLE ACADEMY, SEVENOAKS

17:00 - 18:15 | YEAR 1

17:00 - 18:30 | YEAR 2 & 3

 

FRIDAYS

 

KNOLE ACADEMY, SEVENOAKS

17:00 - 18:30 | YEAR 4 - 7

 

Have a question?

If you would like more information about our academy or if you are not sure where your child is best placed, please fill in our registration form by clicking here. We will get back to you as soon as possible.