DATES

Academy Dates 2020/2021

Term 1

Starts: Tuesday 8th September 2020

Ends: Friday 23rd October 2020

School holidays: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October.

Term 2

Starts:  Tuesday 3rd November 2020 

Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

School holidays: Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3

Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Ends: Friday 12th February 2021

School holidays: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4

Starts: Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Ends:Tuesday 30th March 2021

School holidays: Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

Term 5

Starts: Tuesday 20th April 2021

Ends: Friday 28th May 2021

School holidays: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6

Starts: Tuesday 8th June 2021

Ends: Friday 16th July 2021

School holidays: Monday 19th July - Monday 6th September

Poster NEXT GEN.jpg

TUESDAYS

 

KNOLE ACADEMY, SEVENOAKS

17:00 - 18:15 | YEAR 1

17:00 - 18:30 | YEAR 2 & 3

 

FRIDAYS

 

KNOLE ACADEMY, SEVENOAKS

17:00 - 18:30 | YEAR 4 - 7

 

Have a question?

If you would like more information about our academy or if you are not sure where your child is best placed, please fill in our registration form by clicking here. We will get back to you as soon as possible. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Next_Gen_Academy_Block_logo_clear.png

Next Gen Football Academy Ltd

Companies House

88 Hectorage Road, Tonbridge, TN9 2DR

Company Registration Number 10556076