DATES

Academy Dates 2019/2020

Term 1

Starts: Monday 2 September 2019

Ends: Friday 18 October 2019

School holidays: Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2

Starts:  Monday 28 October 2019

Ends: Wednesday 18 December 2019

School holidays: Thursday 19 December - 3 January 2020

Term 3

Starts: Monday 6 January 2020

Ends: Friday 14 February 2020

School holidays: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020

Term 4

Starts: Monday 24 February 2020

Ends: Wednesday 1 April 2020

School holidays: Thursday 2 April - Wednesday 15 April 2020

Term 5

Starts: Thursday 16 April 2020

Ends: Friday 22 May 2020

School holidays: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020

Term 6

Starts: Monday 1 June 2020

Ends: Wednesday 22 July 2020

School holidays: Thursday 23 July - Monday 31 August 2020

Poster NEXT GEN.jpg

TUESDAYS

 

KNOLE ACADEMY, SEVENOAKS

17:00 - 18:15 | YEAR 1

17:30 - 19:00 | YEAR 2 & 3

 

FRIDAYS

 

KNOLE ACADEMY, SEVENOAKS

17:00 - 18:30 | YEAR 4 - 7

 

Have a question?

If you would like more information about our academy or if you are not sure where your child is best placed, please fill in our registration form by clicking here. We will get back to you as soon as possible. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Next_Gen_Academy_Block_logo_clear.png

Next Gen Football Academy Ltd

Companies House

88 Hectorage Road, Tonbridge, TN9 2DR

Company Registration Number 10556076